top of page

Thu, Aug 31

|

Zoom

NAWBO Empower Hour

An open-forum mastermind. In this small-group setting, you’ll address two questions per week. Connect, discuss and work ON your business.

Registration is closed
See other events
NAWBO Empower Hour
NAWBO Empower Hour

Time & Location

Aug 31, 2023, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Zoom

About the event

Every Thursday at 2 p.m. PT/4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET Em·pow·er – to make someone stronger or more confident.

Join us to empower yourself and other women entrepreneurs! We will connect each week for an hour to:

  • develop relationships
  • share successes and best practices
  • support one another through the ups and downs of business ownership and leadership

This event is not recorded and is open to members and non-members; we just ask that non-members attend up to two times before deciding if NAWBO is the right community for you. Please introduce yourself as you empower yourself and others!

Share this event

bottom of page